Track Chair Campaign
Annual NWSC Disabled Shoot
Calendar of Events
Club Activities and Volunteer Projects
Club Recognition
Contact Us
Hunter Education
Jerry Barrons Corner
Links of Interest
Members Hunting Stories
Members Outdoor Photos
Members Photo Gallery Archives
Merchandise Store
Request for Financial Support



Username: Password:
Sign Out

Why Join Northwest Sportsmans Club?

  • To Socialize with friends that share the same interests as you.

  • To Educate our youth in the fields of Conservation, Shooting, Hunting, Fishing and related Outdoor Activities.

  • To support various Environmental, Educational and Charitable groups of our choosing.

membership 2022.docx - (DOCX File) Download: membership  2022.docx 53.17 KB
membership renewal 2022.docx - (DOCX File) Download: membership renewal 2022.docx 53.12 KB

When you click on the file above to open the membership form, also click on the view tab in your browser. That will pull the form up in the proper viewing position. When you print the form, it will be in the proper format.

We welcome our New Life Members to the Northwest Sportsmans Club.  They have joined the club of supporters that no longer need to hassle themselves with yearly membership dues.  The Officers and Board of Directors extend a huge thank you for their support of the clubs mission to futher our youth education and hunters activities that our club endorses.

Life Members as of June 23rd, 2024
Jamie Adolfae
Rob Allen
James Alto
Doug Baker
Wendy Baker
Jerry Barron
Tamara Barron
Boone Bartlome
Brad Batterton
Lisa Batterton
John Belknap
Steve Belknap
Theresa Belknap
Dustin Belt
Taylor Belt
Brian Carpenter
James Cavender
Tim Chestnut
Duane Cocking
Dan Condon
Amy Conley
Pat Conley
John DeMello
Michelle Ellingsen
Rick Ellingsen
Cheri Eppard
Michelle Flugel
Stan Flugel
Kevin Folsom
Jeff Geary
Marty Gisolo
Thomas Grieb
Carl Griffin
Erin Hughs
Roy Jennings
Clive Jones
Happi Jones
J & J Will Drilling- Brian Moss
Jim Lalonde
Torrey Lanning
Wade Lawson
Chris Lee
Little Canyon Shooting- Andy Hairston
Jim McHugh
Pat McIntyre
Casey McKern
Art Moyers
Brian Nelson
Mark Nelson
Kevin Oberst
Pacific Salmon Charters- Milton Gudgell Pacific Salmon Charters – Robbie Gudgell
Nathan Perrenoud
Becca Perrenoud
Ken Pickens
Doug Piehl
Brad Pinney
David Primmer
Howard Raab
Keith Raab
Terry Rogers
Peggy Roy
Rob Roy
Doug Schroeder
Casie Tarble
Kris Tarble
Dave Thompson
Susan Thompson
Bob Thornton
Bruce Van Hoorn
Gary Varrella
Penny Jo Wagner
Dawn Yamada
Gerald Yamada
John Yamada
Diana Zanco
Fred Zanco
Craig Zeutschel