Track Chair Campaign
Annual NWSC Disabled Shoot
Calendar of Events
Club Activities and Volunteer Projects
Club Recognition
Contact Us
Hunter Education
Jerry Barrons Corner
Links of Interest
Members Hunting Stories
Members Outdoor Photos
Members Photo Gallery Archives
Merchandise Store
Request for Financial Support



Username: Password:
Sign Out

July 1st, 2023 Board of Directors

President:John Belknap
First Vice President:Kris Tarble
Second Vice President:Stan Flugel
Secretary:Michelle Flugel
Treasurer:Nate Perrenoud
Past President:Jamie Adolfae

President John Belknap with his 2014 WA State Big Horn Sheep

Secretary Michelle Flugel with her Alberta Whitetail Buck 2018

2nd Vice President Stan Flugel with Stone Sheep from the Yukon Territories August of 2016

Past President Jamie Adolfae with Axis deer at the YO Ranch in Texas during the Extreme Huntress competition.

Cathy Barron

In Loving Memory of Cathy Barron. 4/10/1947- 12/31/2023. Age 76

Cathy was a passionate volunteer and Life Member of the Northwest Sportsman’s Club.

Cathy with her husband Jerry volunteered on a variety of board of directors throughout the state. Most recently NWSC, Washingtonians for Wildlife and Hunters Heritage Council. Cathy was the first to step up to help with any task the NWSC needed assistance with. Cathy served on the board of directors of the NWSC in just about every role in the past 15 years.

One of her passions was being a Certified WA. State Hunter Education Instructor. She also was the best cheerleader for her two adult grandsons during their youth shooting sports and academic activities.

She will be dearly missed by all that had the pleasure of knowing her and working along side her.

   Board of Directors  
 Three Year Term 2022-2025
 * Terry Rogers
 * Theresa Belknap
 * Will Flugel
 Two Year Term 2022-2024
 * Gary Varrella
 * Carrie Rogers
 * Rob Allen
 Three Year Term 2023-2026
 * Jerry Barron
 * Jim Lalonde
 * Alexis Flugel

   Committees and Chairs  
Big Horn Show:Michelle Flugel
By Laws:Rob Allen & Jerry Barron
Disabled Sportsman:Stan Flugel, Rob Allen & John Belknap
Fundraiser:Theresa Belknap & Stan Flugel
Hospitality:Theresa Belknap
Hunters Education:Michelle & Stan Flugel, Jerry Barron, & Steve Belknap
Membership:Theresa Belknap
Nominating Committee:Board of Directors
Projects Committee:Terry Rogers, John & Theresa Belknap & Gary Varrella
Second Amendment Committee:Terry Rogers & Stan Flugel
Track Chair:Jamie Adolfae & Rob Allen
Veterans Affairs:Will Flugel & Nate Perrenoud
WDF&W:Michelle Flugel & Jerry Barron
Web Site:Theresa Belknap & Alexis Flugel