Track Chair Campaign
Annual NWSC Disabled Shoot
Calendar of Events
Club Activities and Volunteer Projects
Club Recognition
Contact Us
Hunter Education
Jerry Barrons Corner
Links of Interest
Members Hunting Stories
Members Outdoor Photos
Members Photo Gallery Archives
Merchandise Store
Request for Financial Support



Username: Password:
Sign Out

Northwest Sportsmans Club Chapter Board of Directors July 2019-2020

President:Stan Flugel 509-638-2772
First Vice President:Jamie Belknap 509-991-6669
Second Vice President:John Belknap 509-951-0078
Secretary:Michelle Flugel 509-389-5416
Treasurer:Tamara Barron 509-991-0513
Past President:Nate Perrenoud 509-994-6795

President Stan Flugel with Stone Sheep from the Yukon Territories August of 2016

First Vice President Jamie Belknap with her 2018 Extreme Huntress trophy Axis Deer

Second Vice President John Belknap with his 2014 WA State Big Horn Sheep

Treasurer Tamara Barron with her Spokane County Whietail 2016

Secretary Michelle Flugel with her Alberta Whitetail Buck 2018

   Board of Directors  
 Three Year Term 2017- 2020
 * Rob Allen 509-481-1717
 * Jerry Barron 509-994-2047
 * Roy Jennings 509-928-1984
 Three Year Term 2018 - 2021
 * Theresa Belknap 509-990-3013
 * Mark Nelson 702-249-5382
 Two Year Term 2019-2021
 * Keith Raab 509-710-6827
 Three Year Term 2019-2022
 * Gary Varella 509-435-3369
 * Terry Rogers 509-951-3174
 Alternate: Cathy Barron 509-994-2047

   Committees and Chairs  
Big Horn Show:Stan & Michelle Flugel
By Laws:Jerrry Barron
Disabled Sportsman:Rob Allen, Mark Nelson
Fish & Wildlife Issues:Michelle Flugel & Jerry Barron
Fundraiser:Theresa Belknap
Government:Cathy & Jerry Barron Barron
Hunters Education:Michelle & Stan Flugel , Jerry & Cathy Barron, Steve Belknap, Nate Perrenoud
Legislative Issues:Cathy & Jerry Barron
Membership:John Belknap
Nominating Committee:Board of Directors
East:John & Theresa Belknap
Track Chair:Jamie Belknap
WDF&W:Michelle Flugel & Jerry Barron
Web Site:Theresa Belknap