Track Chair Campaign
Annual NWSC Disabled Shoot
Calendar of Events
Club Activities and Volunteer Projects
Club Recognition
Contact Us
Hunter Education
Jerry Barrons Corner
Links of Interest
Members Hunting Stories
Members Outdoor Photos
Members Photo Gallery Archives
Merchandise Store
Request for Financial Support



Username: Password:
Sign Out

2022 Elections will be in June. If you would like to be considered for a Board Member position, please reach out to one of our officers. Northwest Sportsmans Club Chapter Board of Directors

President:Stan Flugel
First Vice President:Jamie Belknap
Second Vice President:John Belknap
Secretary:Michelle Flugel
Treasurer:Tamara Barron
Past President:Nate Perrenoud

President Stan Flugel with Stone Sheep from the Yukon Territories August of 2016

First Vice President Jamie Belknap with her 2018 Extreme Huntress trophy Axis Deer

Second Vice President John Belknap with his 2014 WA State Big Horn Sheep

Treasurer Tamara Barron with her Spokane County Whitetail 2016

Secretary Michelle Flugel with her Alberta Whitetail Buck 2018

   Board of Directors  
 Three Year Term 2017- 2020
 * Rob Allen
 * Jerry Barron
 * Roy Jennings
 Three Year Term 2018 - 2021
 * Theresa Belknap
 * Mark Nelson
 Three Year Term 2019-2022
 * Gary Varella
 * Terry Rogers
 Alternate: Cathy Barron

   Committees and Chairs  
Big Horn Show:Stan & Michelle Flugel
By Laws:Jerrry Barron
Disabled Sportsman:Rob Allen,
Fish & Wildlife Issues:Michelle Flugel & Jerry Barron
Fundraiser:The Board of Directors
Government:Cathy & Jerry Barron Barron
Hunters Education:Michelle & Stan Flugel , Jerry & Cathy Barron, Steve Belknap, Nate Perrenoud
Legislative Issues:Cathy & Jerry Barron
Membership:John Belknap
Nominating Committee:Board of Directors
East:John & Theresa Belknap
Track Chair:Jamie Belknap
WDF&W:Michelle Flugel & Jerry Barron
Web Site:Theresa Belknap